Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

70 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella J.
Submitted 05/15/21
I love my doctor. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. None of my concerns are disregarded and she and the whole office are always willing to help me out if needed.
Oguguam U.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. McDonald and her staff made me feel very comfortable and didn’t hesitate to explain anything if I had questions.
Elynne C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald is an empathic, smart, creative, devoted doctor. Her specialty is ObGyn. She is a special human being and a special physician.
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McDonald is an excellent dr, takes our the time to explain throughly n makes it easy to understand
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent care, always get my questions answered. This is my second pregnancy with Dr. McDonald and the doctor's at Women's Health Consulting and would go no where else!
Anna W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. McDonald was very pleasant and thorough during our first visit today. Her down to earth approach definitely helped ease my anxiety.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/22/21
I always have a great experience at WHS. Everyone is welcoming and kind. Dr. Wendy Goodall McDonald, MD is so patient, knowledgeable and honest. I always feel so comfortable with her and like she genuinely cares about any and all of my concerns. Best experience during a doctors visit, no question.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald was phenomenal! I appreciate the time and care she took to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable! I’d recommend to anyone looking for a great OBGYN
Ann K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr McDonald is great! She has an excellent "bedside manner." She always asks if you have any questions during the appointment to make sure the patient has time to address concerns. She is very straightforward and doesn't beat around the bush which is much appreciated.
Takeesha B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. McDonald has excellent bedside manner and she always answers all my questions.
Aubyn C.
Submitted 01/26/21
There is simply nobody better than Dr. McDonald. She is smart, she is calm, she is honest, and she is so incredibly personable. I was pregnant with twins and throughout my whole pregnancy and even during my scheduled C she didn't flinch. Her confidence and energy and relationship to her patients is so organic and authentic. Her vibe put us at ease throughout the whole 8+ months. I want to get pregnant again just so I can hang more with Dr. McDonald :)
Takeesha B.
Submitted 01/24/21
Great bedside manner
Maritza H.
Submitted 01/12/21
ALWAYS a pleasant visit. I leave with a solution or with options. 15 plus years with nothing but great things to say.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Macdonald is by far the best Obgyn I have ever had. Personable, patient and caring. Great Doctor!
Aminata B.
Submitted 12/29/20
It is always a great patient experience with Dr. McDonald!
Katrina S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent as always!
Patrice D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff is always pleasant and Dr. McDonald is always ready to listen and answer any questions or concerns I may have. Would highly recommend! :)
Nicole L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love dr McDonald .. she is attentive, personable, and caring
Yasmeen S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great practice, love the doctors and always give great advice. :)
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always the best experience with WGM!