Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Glenview, IL

33 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyse D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience overall. Efficient, clean, and I was in/out within about 30 minutes.
Phoenix B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very personable and makes me feel super comfortable
Megen D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. McDonald is always calming and her expertise is fantastic!
Lisette A.
Submitted 03/05/20
I will recommend Dr. McDonald to everyone.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr. McDonald!!!
Genevieve Y.
Submitted 01/28/20
My visit today was thorough, educational, and efficient. Dr McDonald is always great!
Abbey M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor. I feel like I’m visiting with a friend when I see her. She’s extremely professional and a good listener.
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/31/19
I simply adore Dr. McDonald. She is awesome and compassionate. She listens to my concerns and I feel like a person rather than just another chart when she speaks with me! Keep up the awesome work! The doctors and the staff are all wonderful here!
Teya R.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. McDonald is always helpful and knowledgeable when she offers advice. She is very attentive and listens to everything you say to ensure you receive the proper treatment. I am confident in her skills, and highly recommend her as a physician.
Nona P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. McDonald makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable, when she speaks and explains what are the next steps to follow; she will give you choices. I just like to say her MA (Michelle) has the same qualities, a positive spirit.
Angela B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent, professional, and thorough. Dr. McDonald is exactly the doctor I've been looking for.
Mandy B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Been a patient since 2008. Knowledgeable, friendly, caring and so so thoughtful. Love my doc!
Simone M.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience was overall great. I have only one complaint. The front desk person who checks patients in could be more friendly. When you walk in, it’s almost like you’re a burden to her.