Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Glenview, IL

45 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna W.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been seeing Dr Blumenthal for almost 10 years. He is always very thorough and professional. He takes time to listen and will answer any questions you have.
Lea J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. McDonald is great!
Mia S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Kind, caring, and thorough.
Divya M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent
Bianca C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Amazing experience, Dr. McDonald is such a joy to be around: knowledgable, trustworthy, and kind!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Chiara R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. McDonald provides the most exceptional and compassionate care!
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. McDonald is always attentive and patient. She takes the time to answer my questions.
Preeya H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. McDonald is a great ObGyn who I always recommend to friends looking for a doctor. She was my Ob when I had my twins which was a great experience from pregnancy to delivery. I just had my annual checkup with her and as always, she was very patient, took her time and listened to my concerns. I never feel like I'm being rushed through the appointment. The visit is always more like catching up with a friend than a gyn visit. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Loved it! Just what I needed and Dr. Wendy is super cool as always!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr McDonald is very thorough and professional. She explains things very well and is very caring in her approach to medicine.
Jacquet H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always professional, efficient and Dr. McDonald has a great bedside manner. I couldn't be more pleased with my doctor and the practice as a whole
Alyse D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience overall. Efficient, clean, and I was in/out within about 30 minutes.
Phoenix B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very personable and makes me feel super comfortable
Megen D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. McDonald is always calming and her expertise is fantastic!
Lisette A.
Submitted 03/05/20
I will recommend Dr. McDonald to everyone.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr. McDonald!!!
Genevieve Y.
Submitted 01/28/20
My visit today was thorough, educational, and efficient. Dr McDonald is always great!
Abbey M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor. I feel like I’m visiting with a friend when I see her. She’s extremely professional and a good listener.
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/31/19
I simply adore Dr. McDonald. She is awesome and compassionate. She listens to my concerns and I feel like a person rather than just another chart when she speaks with me! Keep up the awesome work! The doctors and the staff are all wonderful here!