Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

57 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly and professional
Asha S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald made me feel very comfortable, listened to my needs, and addressed them all. She did not make me feel judged in anyway for trying non medical options before coming to her. She was also so gentle I also didn’t even notice that she swabbed me. I’m very thankful to have seen her.
Gabrielle E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Mcdonald and the ultra sound tech are amazing!!!
Jacquet H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. McDonald is always professional, personable and engaging. I absolutely recommend her to any woman looking for an experience where they always walk away feeling heard, understood and well cared for.
Dominique A.
Submitted 06/02/21
I appreciate that the office takes me on time and that I don’t feel stressed or rushed. Dr. McDonald takes the time to give me personal attention which in turn makes me feel more comfortable opening up to her about any issues that I might have. I am very happy to be a patient of this practice. Thank you!
Maura Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent doctor. She is very patient.
Candis B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Wendy Goodall McDonald was great! After having a not so great experience with another gyno she made me feel at ease, and thoroughly explained everything. Gave me all of my options and explained them in detail! Wish I would have come to her first.
Marcella J.
Submitted 05/15/21
I love my doctor. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. None of my concerns are disregarded and she and the whole office are always willing to help me out if needed.
Oguguam U.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. McDonald and her staff made me feel very comfortable and didn’t hesitate to explain anything if I had questions.
Elynne C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald is an empathic, smart, creative, devoted doctor. Her specialty is ObGyn. She is a special human being and a special physician.
Leslie W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McDonald is an excellent dr, takes our the time to explain throughly n makes it easy to understand
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent care, always get my questions answered. This is my second pregnancy with Dr. McDonald and the doctor's at Women's Health Consulting and would go no where else!
Anna W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. McDonald was very pleasant and thorough during our first visit today. Her down to earth approach definitely helped ease my anxiety.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/22/21
I always have a great experience at WHS. Everyone is welcoming and kind. Dr. Wendy Goodall McDonald, MD is so patient, knowledgeable and honest. I always feel so comfortable with her and like she genuinely cares about any and all of my concerns. Best experience during a doctors visit, no question.
Andrea W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald was phenomenal! I appreciate the time and care she took to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable! I’d recommend to anyone looking for a great OBGYN
Ann K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr McDonald is great! She has an excellent "bedside manner." She always asks if you have any questions during the appointment to make sure the patient has time to address concerns. She is very straightforward and doesn't beat around the bush which is much appreciated.
Takeesha B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. McDonald has excellent bedside manner and she always answers all my questions.
Aubyn C.
Submitted 01/26/21
There is simply nobody better than Dr. McDonald. She is smart, she is calm, she is honest, and she is so incredibly personable. I was pregnant with twins and throughout my whole pregnancy and even during my scheduled C she didn't flinch. Her confidence and energy and relationship to her patients is so organic and authentic. Her vibe put us at ease throughout the whole 8+ months. I want to get pregnant again just so I can hang more with Dr. McDonald :)
Takeesha B.
Submitted 01/24/21
Great bedside manner
Maritza H.
Submitted 01/12/21
ALWAYS a pleasant visit. I leave with a solution or with options. 15 plus years with nothing but great things to say.