Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Glenview, IL

33 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love dr McDonald .. she is attentive, personable, and caring
Yasmeen S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great practice, love the doctors and always give great advice. :)
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always the best experience with WGM!
Tamika P.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Goodall McDonald for about 4 years and she’s amazing. She’s very informative and makes me always feel so comfortable. I’ll be going to her for the foreseeable future. Highly recommend
Sama L.
Submitted 09/27/20
Things ran on time. The medical assistant was very friendly and thorough. The doctor was patient and answered all my questions
Ladonna A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. McDonald is smart, patient, personable and knowledgeable. She is very honest and supportive. I've recommended a few people to her. They've expressed that they love her too.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I love Dr. McDonald! She is a kind and thoughtful doctor who I have the utmost trust in. She has just the right blend of caution and logic when it comes to diagnosing and recommending treatment. Not to mention that she delivered both of my daughters and I can't imagine there being a better doctor to have in the delivery room with me. I am so glad she's my doctor!
Joanna W.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been seeing Dr Blumenthal for almost 10 years. He is always very thorough and professional. He takes time to listen and will answer any questions you have.
Lea J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. McDonald is great!
Mia S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Kind, caring, and thorough.
Divya M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent
Bianca C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Amazing experience, Dr. McDonald is such a joy to be around: knowledgable, trustworthy, and kind!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Chiara R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. McDonald provides the most exceptional and compassionate care!
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. McDonald is always attentive and patient. She takes the time to answer my questions.
Preeya H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. McDonald is a great ObGyn who I always recommend to friends looking for a doctor. She was my Ob when I had my twins which was a great experience from pregnancy to delivery. I just had my annual checkup with her and as always, she was very patient, took her time and listened to my concerns. I never feel like I'm being rushed through the appointment. The visit is always more like catching up with a friend than a gyn visit. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Loved it! Just what I needed and Dr. Wendy is super cool as always!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr McDonald is very thorough and professional. She explains things very well and is very caring in her approach to medicine.
Jacquet H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always professional, efficient and Dr. McDonald has a great bedside manner. I couldn't be more pleased with my doctor and the practice as a whole