Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

70 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. McDonald is amazing! Her warm and welcoming personality makes visits easy and comfortable.
Molly M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great practice with excellent providers!
Bukola B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing, kind, personable and informative.
Margaret R.
Submitted 09/08/21
So kind and helpful!
Elle N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Glad to finally find a doctor who cares and listens. Thank you Dr. McDonald.
Olivia G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everybody was very nice!!!!
Bernadine H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr McDonald is a wonderful communicator.
Louisa N.
Submitted 08/20/21
My appointment started on time without a long wait. Thorough checkup while taking the time to ask if I had any concerns & listening to my answers. I missed a year due to the Pandemic, but it felt seamless coming back.
Tenesha R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. McDonald is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Ashley E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Mcdonald is amazing! She explains everything very thoroughly and takes the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns. Zero wait time and very efficient!
Diamond J.
Submitted 08/09/21
The staff at Women’s Health Consulting are so kind. With this being my 1st pregnancy, I didn’t know what to expect, but everyone is so knowledgeable. Dr. Blumenthal set the tone with my first appointments and made me feel at ease. Dr. Wendy is oh so personal and brought life into examination room. Just an overall amazing experience so far.
Edith D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Doctor. Good listener.
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Kim Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly and professional
Asha S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Goodall McDonald made me feel very comfortable, listened to my needs, and addressed them all. She did not make me feel judged in anyway for trying non medical options before coming to her. She was also so gentle I also didn’t even notice that she swabbed me. I’m very thankful to have seen her.
Gabrielle E.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Mcdonald and the ultra sound tech are amazing!!!
Jacquet H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. McDonald is always professional, personable and engaging. I absolutely recommend her to any woman looking for an experience where they always walk away feeling heard, understood and well cared for.
Dominique A.
Submitted 06/02/21
I appreciate that the office takes me on time and that I don’t feel stressed or rushed. Dr. McDonald takes the time to give me personal attention which in turn makes me feel more comfortable opening up to her about any issues that I might have. I am very happy to be a patient of this practice. Thank you!
Maura Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent doctor. She is very patient.
Candis B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Wendy Goodall McDonald was great! After having a not so great experience with another gyno she made me feel at ease, and thoroughly explained everything. Gave me all of my options and explained them in detail! Wish I would have come to her first.