Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in The Loop, Chicago, IL & Glenview, IL

19 total reviews

Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Consulting IL, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiara R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. McDonald provides the most exceptional and compassionate care!
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. McDonald is always attentive and patient. She takes the time to answer my questions.
Preeya H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. McDonald is a great ObGyn who I always recommend to friends looking for a doctor. She was my Ob when I had my twins which was a great experience from pregnancy to delivery. I just had my annual checkup with her and as always, she was very patient, took her time and listened to my concerns. I never feel like I'm being rushed through the appointment. The visit is always more like catching up with a friend than a gyn visit. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Loved it! Just what I needed and Dr. Wendy is super cool as always!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr McDonald is very thorough and professional. She explains things very well and is very caring in her approach to medicine.
Jacquet H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always professional, efficient and Dr. McDonald has a great bedside manner. I couldn't be more pleased with my doctor and the practice as a whole
Alyse D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience overall. Efficient, clean, and I was in/out within about 30 minutes.
Phoenix B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very personable and makes me feel super comfortable
Megen D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. McDonald is always calming and her expertise is fantastic!
Lisette A.
Submitted 03/05/20
I will recommend Dr. McDonald to everyone.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love Dr. McDonald!!!
Genevieve Y.
Submitted 01/28/20
My visit today was thorough, educational, and efficient. Dr McDonald is always great!
Abbey M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor. I feel like I’m visiting with a friend when I see her. She’s extremely professional and a good listener.
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/31/19
I simply adore Dr. McDonald. She is awesome and compassionate. She listens to my concerns and I feel like a person rather than just another chart when she speaks with me! Keep up the awesome work! The doctors and the staff are all wonderful here!
Teya R.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. McDonald is always helpful and knowledgeable when she offers advice. She is very attentive and listens to everything you say to ensure you receive the proper treatment. I am confident in her skills, and highly recommend her as a physician.
Nona P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. McDonald makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable, when she speaks and explains what are the next steps to follow; she will give you choices. I just like to say her MA (Michelle) has the same qualities, a positive spirit.
Angela B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Excellent, professional, and thorough. Dr. McDonald is exactly the doctor I've been looking for.
Mandy B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Been a patient since 2008. Knowledgeable, friendly, caring and so so thoughtful. Love my doc!
Simone M.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience was overall great. I have only one complaint. The front desk person who checks patients in could be more friendly. When you walk in, it’s almost like you’re a burden to her.